New Music

Mic Phelps released his tape Loading, August 4, 2020.

Brandy released her new album B7 on July 31st, 2020

Mic Phelps released his tape OverDu on July 21, 2020.

Saxappeal released his single The Song That’s Called on July 3, 2020.

Teyana Taylor is coming back with her 3rd album, The Album dropped June 19, 2020.
Future released his album High Off Life on May 15, 2020.

Chris Brown and Young dropped a collaborative album, Slime & B on May 8, 2020.

Kehlani dropped her new album, It Was Good Until It Wasn’t on May 8, 2020

Ric Wilson & Terrace Martin released their EP, They Call Me Disco on May 8, 2020

Lil Durk released his album, Just Cause Ya’ll Waited 2 on May 8, 2020

NAV album, Good Intentions released on May 8, 2020.

Lil Tjay album, State of Emergency released on May 8, 2020

Drake drops his album Dark Lane Demi Tapes on May 1, 2020
JoJo is releasing her album Good to Know on May 1, 2020
Mahalia released a 3 song Ep/Album Isolation Tapes on May 1, 2020
Wiz Khalifa released his album The Sage of Wiz Khalifa on April 20,2020
Kierra Sheard released her new album Kierra on April 17, 2020.
DVSN released their album A Muse In Her Feelings on April 17, 2020.
DaBaby album, Blame It On Baby released on April 17, 2020.
Tech N9NE album, Enterfear released on April 17, 2020
Rotimi released his EP Unplugged Sessions on April 17, 2020
The-Dream released his album Sextape 4 on April 17, 2020

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: